[NEW] Tata Round-Tata Crucible Set

We are launching our latest product, a set of 155 questions on the Tata group to help you crack those Tata round questions in Tata Crucible.

Obligatory question: Who’s missing here?

Ans: Shirin Bharucha (rest are RK Krishnakumar, Cyrus Mistry, Lord Bhattacharya, NA Soonawala). This is the 5 member panel that is responsible for finding Ratan Tata’s successor.